We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
ISHIKAWA Un voyage pittoresque, pour découvrir la tradition et le style
  • TOKYO
  • ISHIKAWA

Thèmes des itinéraires touristiques présentés

QUALITY BORN OF TRADITION

Bientôt disponible

Deux voyageurs testent actuellement cet itinéraire !
Leurs carnets de voyages seront bientôt disponibles.

Expérience immersive de la tradition et de l'élégance, cet itinéraire vous emmènera du palais impérial, le site de la résidence impériale où vivent l'empereur et l'impératrice du Japon, au jardin Kenroku-en dans la préfecture d'Ishikawa. Prenez le temps d'apprécier la beauté sereine des lieux alors que vous vous promènerez sur ces terres, où s'incarnent les espoirs des anciens seigneurs féodaux pour une prospérité éternelle.

Aéroport de Londres-Heathrow

JAL Rechercher les itinéraires depuis votre pays

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Hanedamore

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

La porte du ciel de Tokyo. Au sein des terminaux sont présents de nombreux commerces de toutes sortes, et la terrasse panoramique située sur le toit permet notamment d'embrasser du regard la baie de Tokyo, permettant à tous les visiteurs, même ceux ne voyageant pas à partir de l'aéroport, d'en profiter.

Métropole de Tokyo

Premier jour

TOKYO

Palais impérialmore

Visites recommandées

Palais impérial

Construit sur le site de l'ancien Château d'Edo, cet oasis au cœur de l'arrondissement de Chiyoda-ku est devenu la résidence permanente de la famille impériale en 1869. Entourée de jardins recouverts de fleurs et de plantes parfaitement entretenues, de douves et de structures vestiges de l'ancie château d'Edo, le site du palais impérial offre un répit salvateur au tohu-bohu de la grande ville.

Train
20 minutes

Poterie Saideigama more

Poterie Saideigama

L'atelier de poterie Saideigama propose des classes de poterie où vous pourrez vous initier à cet art. Vous pourrez profiter de cette agérable initiation à seulement 3 minutes de marche de la gare locale. L'établissement propose des classes dispensées en anglais et des vêtements de protection à la location permettant de pleinement profiter de l'expérience dans un environnement détendu.

Train
20 minutes

Pénichemore

Péniche

L'embarquement peut s'effectuer depuis des quartiers touristiques tels qu'Asakusa, Odaiba et Shinagawa. Les services offerts peuvent varier en fonction des opérateurs mais il est commun que le prix inclue les boissons à volonté. Après avoir profité des plats japonais tels que des sushis, tempuras ou sashimis préparés avec des ingrédients de saisons, vous pourrez admirer le panorama nocturne du centre ville depuis le pont du bateau ou profiter de l'opportunité pour admirer au fil de l'eau d'autres scènes typiquement saisonnières, que ce soit la floraison des cerisiers au printemps ou les feux d'artifice en été. Il est par ailleurs recommandé aux passagers de porter un yukata (kimono informel en coton) ou un jinbei (vêtement informel de coton pour les hommes) pendant la saison estivale.

Deuxième jour

HOKURIKU(ISHIKAWA)

Gare de Tokyomore

Gare de Tokyo

Le bâtiment en briques rouges Marunouchi, très apprécié depuis longtemps comme le visage de la gare fr Tokyo, a fini d'être restauré en octobre 2012 et a ainsi retrouvé son aspect d'origine. Les visiteurs peuvent désormais ressentir les 100 ans d'histoire du bâtiment et son atmosphère unique. A l'occasion de la réouverture du bâtiment Marunouchi, le Tokyo Station Hotel et la Tokyo Station Gallery ont également rouverts leurs portes. L'hôtel Tokyo Station est le seul hôtel au Japon qui soit aménagé dans un bâtiment désigné Bien culturel important. Il a été conçu dans un style raffiné inspiré de l'architecture classique européenne et s'accorde parfaitement avec le magnifique extérieur du bâtiment Marunouchi.

JR Hokuriku Shinkansen

Gare de Kanazawamore

Gare de Kanazawa

La gare de Kanazawa a été choisie en 2011 lors du classement Travel+Leisure comme l'une des quatorze gares les plus belles du monde. Le tsuzumi, tambour utilisé dans les arts traditionnels, a servi de motif à l'architecture du portique. L'intérieur de la gare, semblable à un véritable musée, arbore toutes sortes d'objets issus de l'artisanat traditionnel.

Bus
25 minutes

Musée D. T. Suzukimore

Musée D. T. Suzuki

Ce musée permettra aux visiteurs de s'initier à la vision du monde inspirée par Daisetz Suzuki, philosophe bouddhiste né à Kanazawa qui a contribué à la promotion de la culture zen à l'étranger.
Les visiteurs pourront se plonger dans la contemplation et la réflexion sur la vie et la philosophie de Suzuki à travers ses calligraphies, ses photos et ses écrits.
Le musée se situe à quelques pas des destinations touristiques populaires telles que le jardin Kenroku-en et le musée d'art contemporain du XXIe siècle à Kanazawa.

A pied
20 minutes à pied

Jardin Kenroku-enmore

Jardin Kenroku-en

Le Jardin Kenroku-en compte parmi les trois plus célèbres jardins du Japon. Sa confection a duré environ 180 ans et il s'agit du plus beau jardin de style samouraï. Fleurs de cerisier au printemps, iris d'eau japonais en été, feuillages flamboyants d'érable (momiji) en automne et yukitsuri en hiver, il est possible d'apprécier le jardin à chaque saison. Situé à proximité du château de Kanazawa, il est possible d'enchaîner les visites. La ville de Kanazawa s'est développée autour du château et du jardin Kenroku-en, c'est pourquoi il existe de nombreux bâtiments culturels dans les environs.

Bus
20 minutes

Train (JR)
25 minutes

Taxi
30 minutes

Troisième jour

Monastère Natadera more

Monastère Natadera

Ce monastère de l'école bouddhiste Shingon a été bâti en 717.
Les lieux sont probablement le résultat d'une éruption volcanique sous-marine et d'autres propriétés culturelles importantes viennent s'additionner aux étranges formations rocheuses soumises à l'érosion due aux vents et aux vagues au fil du temps, créant ainsi un magnifique panorama. Les visiteurs pourront profiter du paysage environnant en toute saison mais le monastère reste particulièrement apprécié en automne, les parois rocheuses dentelées se parent alors d'un feuillage jaune et rouge, donnant ainsi naissance à un décor impressionnant.

Taxi
20 minutes

Quatrième jour

Gorge de Kakusen-keimore

Visites recommandées

Gorge de Kakusen-kei

Dans la magnifique gorge de Kakusen-kei, nichée dans une zone de sources thermales, un chemin de promenade long de 1,3 km invite les visiteurs à profiter des splendides paysages au cours de leur balade. Le printemps permettra d'admirer la floraison des cerisiers, l'été d'apprécier une fraîcheur verdoyante et l'automne un environnement flamboyant, révélant ainsi d'époustouflants panoramas aux yeux des promeneurs. Les balades pittoresques emmèneront les visiteurs de pont en pont, tels que le pont Korogi-bashi tout en cyprès ou encore le pont moderne Ayatori-hashi en forme de S.

Bus
30 minutes

Train (JR)
10 minutes

Bus
10 minutes

Aéroport de Komatsu

JAL Afficher les détails

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

Différents itinéraires pour la même zone

Partagez cette page !

Moyens de transport recommandés

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © HOKURIKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
ISHIKAWA A scenic route to experience tradition and style
  • TOKYO
  • ISHIKAWA

Theme of the Scenic Route

QUALITY BORN OF TRADITION

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

For an immersive experience of tradition and elegance, this itinerary takes you from the Imperial Palace—site of the Imperial Residence where Japan’s Emperor and Empress live—to Kenrokuen Garden in Ishikawa Prefecture. Take time to savor the serene beauty as you stroll its grounds, an embodiment of the former local feudal lords’ hopes for eternal prosperity.

London Heathrow Airport

JAL Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airportmore

Haneda Airport

The airport serves as an air gateway for Tokyo. The passenger terminal is filled with various commercial facilities, and visitors can command a panoramic view of Tokyo Bay from the rooftop observation deck, so that every one, even those who are not flying, can enjoy the terminal.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Imperial Palacemore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Imperial Palace

Built on the site of the former Edo Castle, this oasis in the heart of Chiyoda Ward became the permanent home to the Imperial Family in 1869. Surrounded by garden areas filled with beautifully manicured plants and flowers, moats, and remnants of the old Edo Castle structures, this area is perfect as a respite from the hustle and bustle of the big city.

Train
20 minutes

Saideigama Potterymore

Saideigama Pottery

Saideigama Pottery has pottery classes where you can experience making pottery. You can enjoy pottery in an attractive classroom about a 3-minute walk from the local station. There are English-speaking courses and protective-clothing rental to allow you to feel at ease while enjoying the full experience.

Train
20 minutes

Houseboatmore

Houseboat

Houseboats can be boarded from tourist areas such as Asakusa, Odaiba and Shinagawa. The services offered vary depending on the houseboat operator, but it is common for the boarding fee to include an all-you-can-drink menu. After enjoying Japanese dishes such as sushi, tempura and sashimi prepared with seasonal ingredients, enjoy the night view of the city center from the boat deck. Another popular attraction of houseboats is an opportunity to enjoy seasonal scenery from the water, such as cherry blossoms in spring and fireworks in summer. In the summer it is recommended that passengerss wear yukata (informal cotton kimono) and jinbei (informal summer clothes for men).

Day2

HOKURIKU(ISHIKAWA)

Tokyo Stationmore

Tokyo Station

October 2012 saw completion of the preservation and renovation work on the Tokyo Station Marunouchi Building. The red brick facade long loved as the symbol of Tokyo Station has made a comeback, along with the history and grandeur of the original building dating nearly a hundred years back. The occasion also saw the reopening of Tokyo Station Hotel and Tokyo Station Gallery. The former is the only hotel situated within an important cultural property of Japan. The interior is designed in a sophisticated, classical European style to blend with the splendor of the Marunouchi Building exterior.

JR Hokuriku Shinkansen

Kanazawa Stationmore

Kanazawa Station

Chosen as one of the 14 most beautiful stations in the world by Travel+Leisure in 2011. It is characterized by a dome supported by massive pillars modeled after Japanese drums used in traditional performing arts. Furthermore, the inside of the station is decorated with local traditional handicrafts as if it were a museum.

Bus
25 minutes

D. T. Suzuki Museummore

D. T. Suzuki Museum

The museum is a place where you can experience the world view of Daisetz Suzuki, a Buddhist philosopher who was born in Kanazawa and promoted Zen culture abroad.
Visitors can learn and think about the thoughts and life of Daisetz through his calligraphic works, photos and writings.
The museum is within walking distance from popular tourist destinations such as Kenroku-en Garden and the 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, Kanazawa.

Walking
20 minutes by foot

Day3

Kenroku-en Gardenmore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Kenroku-en Garden

Kenroku-en Garden is one of the three most famous gardens of Japan, and it is the most beautiful "samurai garden" that has taken around 180 years to establish. The garden offers enjoyment of different views for every season of the year; cherry blossoms in spring, rabbitear irises in summer, autumn colors in the fall, and "yukitsuri (poles and ropes to prop up trees in winter)." Visitors can also tour the neighboring Kanazawa Castle. The town of Kanazawa was developed around the castle, and there are numerous historical and cultural facilities nearby.

Express bus
90 minutes
(Express bus. 2 busses/day)

Kakusenkeimore

Kakusenkei

In the beautiful valley of Kakusenkei settled in a hot spring area, a 1.3 km promenade invites visitors to enjoy the beautiful scenery while walking. Spring features cherry blossoms, summer has fresh greenery and autumn has radiant foliage. The scene that unfolds before you is a superb view. Visitors can also enjoy quaint strolls along bridges, such as the all-cypress Korogi bridge and the S-shape modern Ayatori bridge.

Taxi
20 minutes

Day4

Natadera Templemore

Natadera Temple

A temple of Shingon Buddhism founded in 717.
The grounds are likely the result of an underwater volcanic eruption, and there are several important cultural properties in addition to strange rock formations that have been eroded by wind and waves for many years, providing a wonderful view.
Visitors can enjoy surrounding scenery each season, but the temple is especially famous as a autumnal spot, and when fall arrives the jagged rock walls are colored with red and yellow foliage to create stunning scenery.

Bus
60 minutes

Bus
12 minutes

Komatsu Airport

JAL Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © HOKURIKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.