ISHIKAWA 体验“传统与卓越风采”的推荐路线
  • TOKYO
  • ISHIKAWA

推荐路线主题

QUALITY BORN OF TRADITION

近日公开

2名游客正在体验这条路线!
相关旅行体验请稍待。

浸入式体验传统与格调的旅行路线。先去日本天皇夫妇居住的皇家居所“皇居”,再到石川县的名园“兼六园”。兼六园体现了历代藩主企盼永世繁荣的愿望,漫步其中,可充分感受安详宁静之美。

伦敦希斯罗机场

JAL 查询本国出发航班

东京国际机场more

东京国际机场

为东京的空中门户。候机楼内拥有各种商业设施,从楼顶的观景台还可一览东京湾,即使不乘飞机也能够在这里享受到众多的乐趣。

东京都内

TOKYO

皇居more

推荐景点

皇居

皇居建于原江户城遗址,于1869年成为皇室的永久居所。它地处千代田区的中心,仿佛一个都市绿洲。皇居周围庭园环绕,里面种满精心修剪的植物和花卉,此外还有护城河及原江户城遗迹,非常适合作为远离城市喧嚣的休憩场所。

电车
20 分钟

彩泥窑more

彩泥窑

彩泥窑设有制陶课程,可在此体验陶器制作。教室距离车站步行仅3分钟,布置典雅迷人。可英文授课,还出租工作服,令游客放心体验完整制作过程。

电车
20 分钟

屋形船more

屋形船

屋形船可从浅草、台场和品川等多处旅游区乘坐。每家屋形船的服务因不同经营者而异,但船票一般都包括料理及自助饮料套餐费用。在享用了应季食材制作的寿司、天妇罗和生鱼片等日餐后,您可凭船欣赏市中心夜景。屋形船的另一大魅力,是能够从水上感受四季风光,比如春季的樱花和夏季的烟花。夏季乘船时,推荐游客穿着浴衣(非正式的棉质和服)或甚平(男士传统休闲夏装)。

HOKURIKU(ISHIKAWA)

东京站more

东京站

东京站丸之内车站大楼是一座红砖建筑,作为东京站的标志性面孔长期以来深受人们的喜爱。2012年10月终于完成了对它本来面貌的保存修复,重现其往日身姿,让人感受到它在大约100年之前的历史与风格。与丸之内车站大楼一起重新开放的还有东京站大饭店和东京站画廊。东京站大饭店是国家重要文化财产中独一无二的酒店,它以欧洲古典风格为基调,空间氛围精致典雅,与丸之内车站大楼的壮丽外观极为相配。

JR北陆新干线

金泽站more

金泽站

2011年被“Travel+Leisure”评选为世界最美的14座车站之一。其特征是以日本传统艺术中使用的鼓为主题的造型。此外,站内还装饰着当地的传统工艺品,有如美术馆一般。

巴士
25分钟

铃木大拙馆more

铃木大拙馆

您可在此博物馆感受铃木大拙的世界。铃木大拙是一位佛教哲学家,他出生于金泽,并将禅宗文化广传海外。
参观者能够通过他的书法作品、照片及著述,来了解和探索铃木大拙的思想和生涯。
博物馆位置便利,从兼六园和金泽21世纪美术馆等热门景点出发,步行即可到达。

步行
20分钟

兼六园more

兼六园

日本三大名园之一,耗费180年建成,是最美的武士庭园。春季樱花盛开,夏季能看到燕子花,秋季有红叶,冬季则有雪祭,四季风情不同。旁边的金泽城可一起观光。金泽市区以金泽城为中心发展,金泽城及兼六园周边有众多的历史和文化设施。

巴士
20分钟

电车 (JR)
25分钟

出租车
30分钟

那谷寺more

那谷寺

本寺创建于717年,为真言宗佛寺。
寺内留有据传海底火山喷发的痕迹,经多年风吹海蚀形成很多奇岩。还拥有多处重要文化遗产,值得一看。
四季美景不断,但尤以红叶季闻名。秋季来临时,错落有致的岩壁上点缀着红黄相间的树叶,营造出美轮美奂的风景画面。

出租车
20分钟

鹤仙溪more

推荐景点

鹤仙溪

美丽的溪谷“鹤仙溪”坐落于温泉地区,建有1.3公里的游步道,供游客在散步时欣赏周围美景。春有樱花,夏有新绿,秋有红叶。眼前的美景实乃胜景。还可以去逛一逛那些别致风雅的小桥,比如全柏木建造的蟋蟀桥和S形现代风格的绫取桥。

巴士
30分钟

电车 (JR)
10分钟

巴士
10分钟

小松机场

JAL 看详情

东京国际机场

同地区内的其他推荐路线

分享本网页!

推荐交通工具

推荐・热门观光路线

其他魅力路线

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © HOKURIKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
ISHIKAWA A scenic route to experience tradition and style
  • TOKYO
  • ISHIKAWA

Theme of the Scenic Route

QUALITY BORN OF TRADITION

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

For an immersive experience of tradition and elegance, this itinerary takes you from the Imperial Palace—site of the Imperial Residence where Japan’s Emperor and Empress live—to Kenrokuen Garden in Ishikawa Prefecture. Take time to savor the serene beauty as you stroll its grounds, an embodiment of the former local feudal lords’ hopes for eternal prosperity.

London Heathrow Airport

JAL Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airportmore

Haneda Airport

The airport serves as an air gateway for Tokyo. The passenger terminal is filled with various commercial facilities, and visitors can command a panoramic view of Tokyo Bay from the rooftop observation deck, so that every one, even those who are not flying, can enjoy the terminal.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Imperial Palacemore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Imperial Palace

Built on the site of the former Edo Castle, this oasis in the heart of Chiyoda Ward became the permanent home to the Imperial Family in 1869. Surrounded by garden areas filled with beautifully manicured plants and flowers, moats, and remnants of the old Edo Castle structures, this area is perfect as a respite from the hustle and bustle of the big city.

Train
20 minutes

Saideigama Potterymore

Saideigama Pottery

Saideigama Pottery has pottery classes where you can experience making pottery. You can enjoy pottery in an attractive classroom about a 3-minute walk from the local station. There are English-speaking courses and protective-clothing rental to allow you to feel at ease while enjoying the full experience.

Train
20 minutes

Houseboatmore

Houseboat

Houseboats can be boarded from tourist areas such as Asakusa, Odaiba and Shinagawa. The services offered vary depending on the houseboat operator, but it is common for the boarding fee to include an all-you-can-drink menu. After enjoying Japanese dishes such as sushi, tempura and sashimi prepared with seasonal ingredients, enjoy the night view of the city center from the boat deck. Another popular attraction of houseboats is an opportunity to enjoy seasonal scenery from the water, such as cherry blossoms in spring and fireworks in summer. In the summer it is recommended that passengerss wear yukata (informal cotton kimono) and jinbei (informal summer clothes for men).

Day2

HOKURIKU(ISHIKAWA)

Tokyo Stationmore

Tokyo Station

October 2012 saw completion of the preservation and renovation work on the Tokyo Station Marunouchi Building. The red brick facade long loved as the symbol of Tokyo Station has made a comeback, along with the history and grandeur of the original building dating nearly a hundred years back. The occasion also saw the reopening of Tokyo Station Hotel and Tokyo Station Gallery. The former is the only hotel situated within an important cultural property of Japan. The interior is designed in a sophisticated, classical European style to blend with the splendor of the Marunouchi Building exterior.

JR Hokuriku Shinkansen

Kanazawa Stationmore

Kanazawa Station

Chosen as one of the 14 most beautiful stations in the world by Travel+Leisure in 2011. It is characterized by a dome supported by massive pillars modeled after Japanese drums used in traditional performing arts. Furthermore, the inside of the station is decorated with local traditional handicrafts as if it were a museum.

Bus
25 minutes

D. T. Suzuki Museummore

D. T. Suzuki Museum

The museum is a place where you can experience the world view of Daisetz Suzuki, a Buddhist philosopher who was born in Kanazawa and promoted Zen culture abroad.
Visitors can learn and think about the thoughts and life of Daisetz through his calligraphic works, photos and writings.
The museum is within walking distance from popular tourist destinations such as Kenroku-en Garden and the 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, Kanazawa.

Walking
20 minutes by foot

Day3

Kenroku-en Gardenmore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Kenroku-en Garden

Kenroku-en Garden is one of the three most famous gardens of Japan, and it is the most beautiful "samurai garden" that has taken around 180 years to establish. The garden offers enjoyment of different views for every season of the year; cherry blossoms in spring, rabbitear irises in summer, autumn colors in the fall, and "yukitsuri (poles and ropes to prop up trees in winter)." Visitors can also tour the neighboring Kanazawa Castle. The town of Kanazawa was developed around the castle, and there are numerous historical and cultural facilities nearby.

Express bus
90 minutes
(Express bus. 2 busses/day)

Kakusenkeimore

Kakusenkei

In the beautiful valley of Kakusenkei settled in a hot spring area, a 1.3 km promenade invites visitors to enjoy the beautiful scenery while walking. Spring features cherry blossoms, summer has fresh greenery and autumn has radiant foliage. The scene that unfolds before you is a superb view. Visitors can also enjoy quaint strolls along bridges, such as the all-cypress Korogi bridge and the S-shape modern Ayatori bridge.

Taxi
20 minutes

Day4

Natadera Templemore

Natadera Temple

A temple of Shingon Buddhism founded in 717.
The grounds are likely the result of an underwater volcanic eruption, and there are several important cultural properties in addition to strange rock formations that have been eroded by wind and waves for many years, providing a wonderful view.
Visitors can enjoy surrounding scenery each season, but the temple is especially famous as a autumnal spot, and when fall arrives the jagged rock walls are colored with red and yellow foliage to create stunning scenery.

Bus
60 minutes

Bus
12 minutes

Komatsu Airport

JAL Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © HOKURIKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.